100% Made In The USA

Free shipping on USA orders over $30

Worldwide Shipping Starts At $5

Dealers

USA
Email for resale opportunities.
Carter Vintage Guitars cartervintage.com

Tone Tailors    tonetailors.com

Backwoods Guitar backwoodsguitar.com
Guitar Tex - guitartex.com Saratoga Guitars saratogaguitar.com Easy Music Center easymusiccenter.com

Guitar Addict guitaraddict.com

Pro Guitar Shop proguitarshop.com Area 22 Guitars area22guitars.com
Distinctive Guitar distinctiveguitar.com Canyon West canyonwestguitars.com Sound Source Music ssminstruments.com
Holland RIT Music Inc - hollandrit.com

Riff City Guitars riffcityguitaroutlet.com

Guitars Plus guitarsplususa.com

Rosso Music Center rossomusic.com

Stang Guitars stangguitars.com

AVAILABLE IN ALL SAM ASH MUSIC RETAIL LOCATIONS. 

  

Austria - EXCLUSIVE DISTRIBUTOR

Music Import
HandelsGmbH
Langgasse 114
A-6830 Rankweil
Tel: 05522 / 42124
Email: sales@musicimport.com
http://www.musicimport.com

.

Czech Republic . Slovakia . Hungary - EXCLUSIVE DISTRIBUTOR

AUDIO PARTNER s. r. o.

Děkanská Vinice I. 1644, Prague 4

www.audiopartner.comvelkoobchod@audiopartner.com

.

Japan - EXCLUSIVE DISTRIBUTOR

ARIA & CO., INC
12-2, KANDACHO
CHIKUSAKU
NAGOYA 464-0077
JAPAN
ariaguitars.com/jp
aria-support@ariaguitars.com

.

CHINA, HONG KONG, MACAU - EXCLUSIVE DISTRIBUTOR

HOLIDAY MUSICAL INSTRUMENTS
UNIT A, GROUND FLOOR MIDAS PLAZA
NO. 1 TAI YAU STREET, SAN PO KONG
KOWLOON
HONG KONG
.
Beijing Holiday Audio & Musical Instruments Co., Ltd.
Rm 1802, Building 14, Jianwai SOHO
No.39 East 3rd-Ring Road. Chaoyang
District, Beijing 100022
China

Tel: +86-10-58691218
Fax: +86-10-58690979
www.hlmusic.com.cn
E-mail: info@holidaymusic.cn

.

BULGARIA - EXCLUSIVE DISTRIBUTOR

TELESOUND
1784, Serafim Slivenski str
bl.142, Maldost 1, Sofia
Bulgaria
http://www.telesound.bg/

.

ISRAEL - EXCLUSIVE DISTRIBUTOR

Orna Liber Center of Music
Attention: Tom
50 Ussishkin Street
Ramat Hasharon
Israel 4720911
Tel: +972-3-5473613
http://www.wildguitars.co.il/
.

The Netherlands

Keuringsdienst van Snaren - http://www.keuringsdienstvansnaren.nl

.

Thailand - EXCLUSIVE DISTRIBUTOR

Kit Chareon
73 Asadang Road, Pranakorn
Bangkok 10200
Thailand
Phone: (662) 2224712
www.rockplanet.co.th
Email:  chaiyong@ksc.th.com
.

Australia - EXCLUSIVE DISTRIBUTOR

EGM Distribution
1131 Burke Road Kew
Melbourne, Victoria, 3101
http://www.egm.net.au/index.htm
Email: info@egm.net.au 
.

Mexico

Brown War Store - Brown War Store

Pepis Music - pepismusic.com

.

United Kingdom and Ireland - EXCLUSIVE DISTRIBUTOR

First Line Distribution Ltd
Dainton Business Park
Heathfield
Newton Abbot
Devon
TQ12 6RG
+44 1626 853019
www.firstlinedistribution.com
info@firstlinedistribution.com
.

Denmark - EXCLUSIVE DISTRIBUTOR

Denmark City Music
Adegade 9-1
8900 Randers C
Phone: +45 86 41 11 88
Email: info@nettomusic.dk
.

Indonesia - EXCLUSIVE DISTRIBUTOR

MG MUSIC
PT. Maharupa Gatra
Jl. Danau Sunter Selatan Blok O3 No. 46-47
Jakarta 14350
Phone: 6504868, 6504869

.

Sweden - EXCLUSIVE DISTRIBUTOR

DP Music KB
Fiskaregränd 27
218 38  BUNKEFLOSTRAND
SWEDEN
Phone: 040-466090
Email: dpmusic@telia.com
.

Colombia - EXCLUSIVE DISTRIBUTOR

El Salvador - EXCLUSIVE DISTRIBUTOR

Guitarras & BajosXclusivos
Phone: (57) 313-400-3110
.

Romania - EXCLUSIVE DISTRIBUTOR

Music and More, Bucharest, Romania
Tel +40213673463
.

New Zealand - EXCLUSIVE DISTRIBUTOR

Maya Music
15 Red Oaks Drive
Unit 5A, Remarkables Park
Frankton - Queenstown
New Zealand
Ph. (03) 428 0036 - 021 0505 318
Email: info@mayamusic.co.nz
Website: http://www.musicshopqueenstown.co.nz

 .

Kazakhstan - EXCLUSIVE DISTRIBUTOR

For Stage LLP
31, Kurmangazy Str., Almaty, 050010, Kazakhstan
Ph: +7 (727) 221 88 77
E-mail: info@4stage.kz
Website: www.4stage.kz

 .

Armenia - EXCLUSIVE DISTRIBUTOR


MCF Production LLC
Attn: Nina
15 Khanjyan Str., AP. 19
0010 Yerevan, Armenia
Tel: +374 60 53 47 99
e-mail: info@mcf.am, sales@mcf.am

 .

Singapore - EXCLUSIVE DISTRIBUTOR

 TYMusic Center, TYMC
6883 1550 (Excelsior) - 5 Coleman Street
#B1-32, Singapore 179805
http://www.tymusiccenter.com
Email: info@tymusiccenter.com